Thursday Thirteen

1. Paul Miller’s book A Praying Life

2. Fridays, when we get to wind down from the week

3. The way my husband and son smile at each other

4. Beautiful weather here

5. A tedious, laborious household chore finally almost caught up

6. The mercy of the presence of God even when I abuse it and shun it constantly

7. Aldi

8. Christian sisters to correspond with: blood ones like Kilby and water ones like Bryonie

9. Josh Samford’s visit

10. Another children’s choir piece being submitted to Chorister’s Guild!?

11. An intellectual outlet in the opportunity to help with administrative work for my choir

12. eggs: cheap, easy protein (I’m on an egg salad kick lately.)

13. how much my husband loves me

Leave a Reply

