Thursday Thirteen

1. Grace

2. Jesus loves me.

3. The view out my kitchen window

4. Two hours of precious fellowship over lunch with a sweet Christian sister

5. The fact that that sweet Christian sister is MY NEIGHBOR!!! Christian neighbors! It’s what I’ve always dreamed about!

6. The Holy Spirit controlling me as a parent

7. This awesome book

8. Vulnerable marriage

9. Psalm 119

10. Having Mike home two mornings this week

11. My dad’s spontaneous visit on Tuesday

12. Grocery shopping with my fun shopping buddy (Jacob)

13. Naptimes (for kids, not for me)

Leave a Reply

